Humble Bundle

RPGNow

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Reminder - Tavern Chat Tonight at 9 PM Eastern - The Tavern's Discord Server is Now Over 1500 Strong :)


At the moment I'm typing this, the Tenkar's Tavern Discord Server has exactly 1522 members. Pretty damn good if I must say so myself ;)

Today is a Wednesday and that means tonight is a Tavern Chat Night.

When: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain and 6 PM Pacific. Unless you are in Arizona, in which case you'll need to do your own math :)

Where: https://discord.gg/fReGmuD

What: Voice chat in the "Speakeasy". Text chat in "#tavern-chat"

Topic: I dare not say. He. I have no clue, but we always have a blast!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Tenkar's Tavern is supported by various affiliate programs, including Amazon, RPGNow, and Humble Bundle as well as Patreon. Your patronage is appreciated and helps keep the lights on and the taps flowing - Your Humble Bartender, Tenkar

Tenkar's Tavern Discord Server Events - link - https://discord.gg/fReGmuD - Click to embiggen

Blogs of Inspiration & Erudition